navigation bar
   
njdep  
  New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife
 
njdep home f&w home
Facebook Logo Instagram logo

NJ Fish and Game Council Meetings Schedule

 

Below is the meeting schedule of the Fish and Game Council.

The Council meets monthly, usually on the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are at the Central Region Office in the Assunpink Wildlife Management Area in Upper Freehold Township unless otherwise noted. Dates and times below are subject to change. The public is welcome to attend these meetings.

Approved Minutes of Past Meetings

Meeting Schedule - 2019

Tuesday, January 8 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 12 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 26, Executive Session at 10:00 a.m. (closed to public), Public Session at 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 12 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 14 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 11 at 10:00 a.m.
    Tentative Agenda (pdf, 110kb)

Tuesday, July 9 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, August 13 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 10 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 8 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 10 at 10:00 a.m.

bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home

division of fish & wildlife: home | links | contact f&w
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2019
Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: June 14, 2019